Geschäftsführung

Elke Hildebrand

07851/84-1580
ehildebrand@ts-kork.de

Elke Hildebrand

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

Gabriele Lohrer

07851/84-1581
glohrer@ts-kork.de

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

Patricia Burkart

07851/84-1581
pburkart@ts-kork.de

Patricia Burkart

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

Stephanie Hesse

07851/84-1581
shesse@ts-kork.de

Betriebsleitung

Beate Wassermann

07851/84-1402
bwassermann@ts-kork.de

Beate Wassermann

Stellvertretende Betriebsleitung

Karin Mayer

07851/84-9403
kmayer@ts-kork.de